kontakt.jpg
STIGMA CEVNI SISTEMI

Contact

Contact

Company ID Card

Created with Sketch.

STIGMA-CEVNI SISTEMI proizvodno in trgovsko podjetje, d.o.o.
Abbreviated name: ST - CS d.o.o.

Motnica 8, 1236 Trzin
Show route on google map

Tax number: 36645419
Registration number: 5333741000

TRR: 0700 0000 2358 548 Gorenjska banka d.d.
TRR: 3000 0000 2392 056 Sberbank d.d.
TRR: 0230 0001 3268 257 NLB d.d.

T: +386 1 562 10 21
Fax: 01/562-10-27
Email: info@st-cs.si

Our Team

top experts

with knowledge and experience in the field, we are at your disposal for advice, purchase and cooperation in the contacts below:

Management

Milan Gorenc

Founder and procurator

Žiga Gorenc

CEO, head of production

T: + 386 31 333 530
E: ziga@st-cs.si

Katja Gorenc

CEO, head of commercial department

T: + 386 41 737 607
E: katja@st-cs.si

Commercial department

Sandi Cukrov

Head of sales

T: + 386 31 608 650
E: sandi@st-cs.si

Domen Toš

Head of purchasing

T: + 386 41 639 495
E: domen@st-cs.si

Sandra Jazbec

Commercial specialist

T: + 386 41 737 608
E: sandra@st-cs.si

Production

Uroš Jerman

Head of development and maintenance

T: + 386 41 313 335
E: uros@st-cs.si

Marko Krivec

Chief electrician

T: + 386 41 313 334
E: marko@st-cs.si

Jure Logaja

Head of warehouse Trzin

T: + 386 31 614 951
E: jure@st-cs.si

Accounting and finance

Nevenka Dolanec

Head of accounting

T: + 386 31 359 388
E: racunovodstvo@st-cs.si